Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shannon Freeman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shannon Freeman

4.7 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J V

J V

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon called me back after some miss understanding! He values his customers! Why I'll keep doing business!"
Profile photo of Ashley Rivers

Ashley Rivers

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is friendly"
Profile photo of David Bowers

David Bowers

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to help. Responsive and Friendly. Best ever."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Finlayson

Elizabeth Finlayson

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Reeva Ransom

Reeva Ransom

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sheena was very helpful and empathetic. She made me feel better after our conversation and she clarified everything."
Profile photo of Jake Brown

Jake Brown

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Collin Rumph

Collin Rumph

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon Freeman is knowledgeable, quick to respond and was able to provide the best rates for our needs. Shannon has been a pleasure to work with. We look forward to doing business with him for many years. Thank you, Shannon!!"
Profile photo of Ken The Barber

Ken The Barber

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and polite and he takes care of his clients"
Profile photo of Donna Selvyn

Donna Selvyn

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mr. Freeman since Mr. Washington passed, I have received nothing but quality service from Mr. Freeman and his staff. They always go above and beyond to ensure I am well covered affordably."
Profile photo of bill perper

bill perper

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a great day over at state farm.."
Profile photo of Richard Snyder

Richard Snyder

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shannon and his team are the best in the business and I trust them like a good neighbor! They are always courteous, helpful, and friendly. They are very knowledgeable and have great advice on any questions you may have. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Christina bradham

Christina bradham

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have our home and 5 automobiles insured with Shannon Freeman's State Farm. Professional customer service at all times. He is quick to return phone calls and gives excellent advice reference coverage. It doesn't hurt that he's a Clemson Tiger!"
Profile photo of R Edwards

R Edwards

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shannon is a longtime friend and trusted agent. We have numerous policies with State Farm due to our relationship with Shannon. He’s very proactive and ensures our best interests are always covered."
Profile photo of James York

James York

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nickisha Woodward

Nickisha Woodward

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Harsh

Amanda Harsh

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is great!!"
Profile photo of Juan Gordon

Juan Gordon

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best in class"
Profile photo of Emmy Bennett

Emmy Bennett

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shannon is a hard working and thorough insurance agent. He was able to answer all my questions and put me at ease about planning ahead. What an all around great guy!"
Profile photo of K E

K E

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shannon and his team are top notch. Every time I've need anything, they have responded quickly and have helped me. They have been competitive in their pricing and we have been so pleased!"
Profile photo of Yetu Riley

Yetu Riley

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have done business with Shannon and his family for many years. When I need something, I can call and get a quick response. I highly recommend Shannon Freeman State Farm even if you don’t live in the Charleston area!"
Profile photo of Joshua Bennett

Joshua Bennett

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent and great staff!"
Profile photo of Andrea McCourt

Andrea McCourt

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shannon is awesome!!! Very helpful and pleasant to work with. I called him on his cell phone and he answered, even though he was away on vacation! Highly recommend Shannon and his staff."
Profile photo of Tim Pashuta

Tim Pashuta

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff are very helpful"
Profile photo of Mike Hammer

Mike Hammer

December 15, 2018

1  out of  5
"DONT DO IT! FIRST TIME YOU NEED THEM THEY WILL TREAT YOU HORRIBLE..."